Chamber Events

Upcoming Events

Event Listing

Select Category:

Monday, November 25, 2019Meeting

November Executive Committee Meeting


When:
Monday, November 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Where:
Chamber of Commerce

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 26, 2019Meeting

November Chamber Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 8:30 AM
Where:
Crisp Regional Hospital Conference Room

Add to calendar


Wednesday, November 27, 2019Holiday

CLOSED - Thanksgiving


When:
from Wednesday, November 27, 2019 12:00 AM
thru Thursday, November 28, 2019 11:59 PM

Add to calendar


Monday, December 09, 2019Ribbon Cutting

Open House & Ribbon Cutting for Crisp Dooly Fuller Center

Open House & Ribbon Cutting for Crisp Dooly Fuller Center

When:
Monday, December 09, 2019 11:00 AM thru 11:15 AM
Where:
Crisp-Dooly Fuller Center for Housing
205 East 15th Avenue
P O Box 1191
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine Harrell
273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 11, 2019Meeting

Tourism Meeting


When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map

Add to calendar


Monday, December 16, 2019Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful December Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful December Board Meeting

When:
Monday, December 16, 2019 11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 17, 2019Meeting

Agri Meeting


When:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map

Add to calendar


Monday, December 23, 2019Holiday

Christmas CLOSED

Christmas CLOSED

When:
from Monday, December 23, 2019 3:25 PM
thru Friday, December 27, 2019 3:25 PM

Add to calendar


Monday, December 30, 2019Holiday

New Years/New Years Eve CLOSED

New Years/New Years Eve CLOSED

When:
from Monday, December 30, 2019 3:25 PM
thru Thursday, January 02, 2020 3:25 PM

Add to calendar


Monday, January 20, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - MLK Day


When:
Monday, January 20, 2020 12:00 AM thru 11:50 PM

Add to calendar


Thursday, January 23, 2020Dinner

Annual Dinner

Annual Dinner

When:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 PM thru 09:00 PM
Where:
Lake Blackshear Resort & Golf Club
2459- H Highway 280 West
Cordele, GA 31015
Map

Add to calendar


Monday, January 27, 2020Meeting

January Executive Committee Meeting


When:
Monday, January 27, 2020 12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM
Where:
Chamber of Commerce

Add to calendar


Tuesday, January 28, 2020Meeting

January Chamber Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 8:30 AM
Where:
Crisp Regional Hospital Conference Room

Add to calendar


Wednesday, February 05, 2020Dinner

Atlanta Fish Fry


When:
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM
Where:
65 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

Add to calendar


Monday, February 10, 2020Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful February Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful February Board Meeting

When:
from Monday, February 10, 2020 11:00 AM
thru Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Monday, February 17, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - Presidents Day


When:
Monday, February 17, 2020 12:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Add to calendar


Tuesday, February 18, 2020Luncheon

STAR Student Luncheon


When:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM
Where:
Cordele Lions Club
2101 South 7th Street (physical)
P.O. Box 872
Cordele, GA 31015
Map

Add to calendar


Thursday, February 20, 2020Class (Chamber)

February Leadership Crisp


When:
Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 PM thru 09:00 PM
Where:
TBA

Add to calendar


Monday, March 16, 2020Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful March Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful March Board Meeting

When:
Monday, March 16, 2020 11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Tuesday, March 17, 2020Holiday

St. Patricks Day


When:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET