Chamber Events

Upcoming Events

Event Listing

Select Category:

Monday, September 21, 2020Meeting

September Executive Committee Meeting


When:
from Monday, September 21, 2020 12:00 PM
thru Monday, November 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Where:
Chamber of Commerce

Add to calendar


Tuesday, September 22, 2020Meeting

September Chamber Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:30 AM
Where:
Crisp Regional Hospital Conference Room

Add to calendar


Monday, October 12, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - Columbus Day


When:
Monday, October 12, 2020 12:00 AM

Add to calendar


Wednesday, October 21, 2020Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful October Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful October Board Meeting

When:
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:00 AM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Thursday, October 29, 2020Meeting

Oct. 29th Chamber Annual Planning


When:
Thursday, October 29, 2020 8:00 AM thru 12:00 PM
Where:
Lake Blackshear Resort

Add to calendar


Wednesday, November 11, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - Veterans’ Day


When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12:00 AM

Add to calendar


Monday, November 16, 2020Meeting

November Executive Committee Meeting


When:
Monday, November 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Where:
Chamber of Commerce

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 17, 2020Meeting

November Chamber Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:30 AM
Where:
Crisp Regional Hospital Conference Room

Add to calendar


Wednesday, November 18, 2020Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful November Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful November Board Meeting

When:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Thursday, November 26, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holidays


When:
from Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:00 AM
thru Friday, November 27, 2020 12:00 AM

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 16, 2020Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful December Board Meeting

Keep Crisp Beautiful December Board Meeting

When:
from Wednesday, December 16, 2020 10:00 AM
thru Monday, December 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Where:
Cordele-Crisp Chamber of Commerce
502 South 2nd Street
P.O.Box 158
Cordele, GA 31010
Map
For More Info:
Catherine
229-273-1669
catherine@visitcordele.com

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 24, 2020Holiday

CLOSED - Christmas/New Years Holidays


When:
from Thursday, December 24, 2020 12:00 AM
thru Sunday, January 03, 2021 12:00 AM

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET